Department of Political Science

University of Peradeniya

Postgraduate Programme

The postgraduate programs offered by the Department of Political Sciences range from Diploma program to PhD program and attract many students from the University of Peradeniya itself, other Universities in Sri Lanka and abroad.

Postgraduate Diploma Program
MA (Master of Arts) Program
MPhil (Master of Philosophy) Program
PhD (Doctor of Philosophy) Program